USGS - science for a changing world

High Plains Groundwater Availability Study

  Home Introduction Previous Work Objectives Selected References Publications Links Contacts
design design

Contact List

Steven M. Peterson, P.G.

High Plains Groundwater Availability Study Project Manager
U.S. Geological Survey
Nebraska Water Science Center
5231 South 19th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68512-1271
Office telephone: 402.328.4151
Mobile telephone: 402.416.3002
Fax: 402.328.4101
E-mail: speterson@usgs.gov

Breton Bruce

Office of the Director
Central Region Executive Office
Staff Scientist
U.S. Geological Survey
Box 25046 Denver Federal Center
Mail Stop 911
Denver, Colorado 80225
Office telephone: 303.326.4902
E-mail: bbruce@usgs.gov

Scott Christenson

Hydrologist - Emeritus
U.S. Geological Survey
New Mexico Water Science Center
5338 Montgomery Blvd NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109
Office telephone: 505.830.7963
Mobile telephone: 505.917.7255
Fax: 505.830.7998
E-mail: schris@usgs.gov

Sarah Falk

Hydrologist
U.S. Geological Survey
New Mexico Water Science Center
5338 Montgomery Blvd NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109
Office telephone: 505.830.7952
E-mail: sefalk@usgs.gov

Amanda Saunders Flynn

Physical Scientist
U.S. Geological Survey
Nebraska Water Science Center
5231 South 19th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68512-1271
Office telephone: 402.328.4144
E-mail: aflynn@usgs.gov

Natalie Houston, P.G.

Hydrologist
U.S. Geological Survey
Texas Water Science Center
1505 Ferguson Lane
Austin, Texas 78754
Office telephone: 512.927.3565
E-mail: nhouston@usgs.gov


Sharon L. Qi

Hydrologist
U.S. Geological Survey
Colorado Water Science Center
Remotely Stationed at the Cascades Volcanic Observatory
1300 S.E. Cardinal Court, Bldg. 10, Suite 100
Vancouver, Washington 98683
Office telephone: 360.993.8977
E-mail: slqi@usgs.gov

Brian Reece

Hydrologist/GIS Specialist
U.S. Geological Survey
Texas Water Science Center
1505 Ferguson Lane
Austin, Texas 78754
Office telephone: 512.927.3573
E-mail: bdreece@usgs.gov

Derek Ryter, Ph.D. P.G.

Physical Scientist
U.S. Geological Survey
Oklahoma Water Science Center
202 NW 66th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73116-8224
Office telephone: 405.810.4413
E-mail: dryter@usgs.gov

Jennifer S. Stanton

Hydrologist
U.S. Geological Survey
Nebraska Water Science Center
5231 South 19th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68512-1271
Office telephone: 402.261.0458
E-mail: jstanton@usgs.gov

Deanna Terry

IT Specialist (INET)
U.S. Geological Survey
Texas Water Science Center
1505 Ferguson Lane
Austin, Texas 78754
Office telephone: 512.927.3586
E-mail: dterry@usgs.gov

design
design
 

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://txpub.usgs.gov/HPWA/index.html
For information about the High Plains Groundwater Availability Study, please contact Steve Peterson.
Page Contact Information: Webmaster
Page Last Modified: January 23, 2013

RSS Feed Fact Sheet